top of page
  • Writer's pictureJosh Thieler

Hello, Void...

In which I decided to start a website....




Hello, everyone. I hope this does not come across as too self-serving, but I wanted to put together a page that has all of my various activity in the music world. This will be the one-stop shop to all things I have my filthy hands on including Cursed Breath PR, my graphic design work, my youtube channel, any new releases I've played on, and any new music recommendations I have.




I'll try to keep things interesting and not get toooooo weird with this. For now, Check out the Discography page to see some of the releases I've played on. Make sure you look at the Cursed Breath page to learn more about my PR services and some testimonials from artists who have hired me.


If you are looking for new music recommendations that are updated by me weekly, be sure to follow this spotify playlist





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page